Blog Post #7

I believe most of my audience believes that money will not buy them happiness, just material possessions. I also believe that most people would like to believe that money can’t make them happier, many people will never put this belief to the test and acquire wealth. As much of my research show that money can in fact make someone happy, I will move this to the end of my paper to show that I have researched the other areas and actually found what’s true. I think starting out to show how money can make us unhappy can be very relatable to many readers because most people have at one time or another wished they had more money. By starting out in my paper to disprove the “money can’t buy happiness” theory would turn away many of my readers.

Leave a Reply

